Football - Freshman Red

Record: 8-2
League Record: 4-2
Select a Team

Schedule

SCHEDULE

Opponent Date Time Location Details Result Score
vs.
College Station High School
College Station High School Details Win 30-25
vs.
Glenn High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 59-0
vs.
Pflugerville High School
Pflugerville High School Details Win 61-0
vs.
Bowie High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 32-12
vs.
Vandegrift High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Loss 6-21
vs.
Hays High School
Hays High School Details Win 7-3
vs.
Lake Travis High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Loss 14-16
vs.
Lehman High School
Lehman High School Details Win 35-12
vs.
Leander High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 14-7
vs.
Vista Ridge High School
Vista Ridge High School Details Win 34-6

Coaches

Coaches

Coach Todd Dodge TODD DODGE
Head Football Coach
tdodge@eanesisd.net
Image Coach Tony Salazar TONY SALAZAR
Asst. Head Coach, Defensive Coordinator
tsalazar@eanesisd.net
Kirk Rogers KIRK ROGERS
Offensive Coordinator, Varsity/JV Wide Receivers
krogers@eanesisd.net
Brandon Murdock BRANDON MURDOCK
Varsity/JV Offensive Line, Run Game Coordinator
bmurdock@eanesisd.net
Doug Wilson DOUG WILSON
Varsity Assistant/Freshman Offensive Line
Freshman Head Coach
dwilson@eanesisd.net
JASON JONES
Special Teams Coordinator,
Varsity/Freshman Linebackers,
Strength and Speed Coordinator
jjones@eanesisd.net


Dustin Weisinger DUSTIN WEISINGER
Varisty/JV Running Backs
JV Head Coach
dweisinger@eanesisd.net

Brian Vasek BRIAN VASEK
Varsity/JV Defensive Line
bvasek@eanesisd.net
Tony McClain
TONY MCCLAIN
Varsity Cornerbacks, JV Secondary
tmcclain@eanesisd.net

Tyler BlackshireTYLER BLACKSHIRE
Varsity Safeties, JV Linebackers
tblackshire@eanesisd.net

JT Blair JT BLAIR
Freshman Coach, Running Backs
jblair@eanesisd.net
Patrick PruittPATRICK PRUITT
Freshmen Coach, Wide Receivers
ppruitt@eanesisd.net
Tim Oehrlein TIM OEHRLEIN
Varsity Wide Receivers/JV Quarterbacks
toehrlein@eanesisd.net
JAMES BAKER
Kicking Game Coordinator
jbaker@eanesisd.net

Boomer Collins BOOMER COLLINS
Freshmen Coach, Quarterbacks
tcollins@eanesisd.net
Michael McKelvy

MICHAEL MCKELVY
Freshmen Coach, Secondary
mmckelvy@eanesisd.net


Doug Khulman

DOUG KUHLMANN
Freshman Coach, Defensive Line
dkuhlmann@eanesisd.net


Coach Kel ShannonKEL SHANNON
Freshman Coach
kshannon@eanesisd.net
Phil Bounds

PHIL BOUNDS
Athletic Operations
pbounds@eanesisd.net

Cody Watkins

CODY WATKINS
Athletic Trainer
cwatkins@eanesisd.net

COLIN DRINKARD
Athletic Trainer
cdrinkard@eanesisd.net



Roster

Roster

1Brady LambDB
2Ford DickersonDB
5Brady WilkinQB
6Lance AndrusDB/WR
8Alex JessupDL/WR
14Curvin PrinceDB/WR
16Jack MarshallDB/QB
20Braden DavisDL/WR
23Rhett GieskeWR/DB
24Taevin BrownLB/RB
28Grey NakfoorRB
29Nick HoganDL/RB
30Christian FournierLB/RB
32Zane MinersRB
34Harper SmithealLB/WR
35Rhett DollarRB/LB
40Reece JumonvilleWR/DB
50Cole DelapazOL/DL
54Michael MarriotiOL/DL
56Christian McWilliamsOL
58Alex LinkOL/DL
61Jake FrickenschmidtOL/DL
65Jordan SandersOL/DL
66Gabe MilliganOL/DL
70Nick RamosOL
73Austin ZavalaOL/DL
79Aiden KinniardOL
80Lucas MireurWR/DB
82Luke NicklosWR/DB
84Mack HebleWR
85Hayden BrayWR/LB
86Shane DolezalWR
87Davis RobertsonDB
88Brooks JeffersWR

Info

Records

Records

Varsity Team Records

1996 5-A State Champions

Undefeated Seasons: 9
Winless Seasons: 0
Consecutive Playoff Appearances: 23 (1988-11)
Consecutive District Wins: 71 (1990-03)
Consecutive 10-Win Seasons: 13 (1990-02)
10-Win Seasons: 20



@Westlake_Nation

2018 Football Parent Meeting with Coach Dodge
Sunday, April 22 in WHS Field House Gym
(main gym by Performing Arts Center)

3pm – Rising Freshman Parents
4:15pm – JV and Varsity Parents
*Parents only, players do not attend

This is the parents’ opportunity to meet Coach Dodge and his staff and learn all you need to know about WHS Football. This is also your opportunity to see the UIL merchandise and sign up to support the football program through a football sponsorship and Chap Club membership, etc.

2018 Football Training Camp Start Dates:
Freshmen: Report August 6 (Times TBD)
JV/Varsity: Report August 13 (Times TBD)