Football - JV Blue

Record: 8-1
League Record: 5-1
Select a Team

Schedule

SCHEDULE

Opponent Date Time Location Details Result Score
vs.
College Station High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 13-7
vs.
Glenn High School
Glenn High School Details Win 23-0
vs.
Bowie High School
Burger Stadium Details Win 19-0
vs.
Vandegrift High School
Vandegrft High School Monroe Stadium Details Loss 0-7
vs.
Hays High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 13-0
vs.
Lake Travis High School
Lake Travis High School Details Win 27-7
vs.
Lehman High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 42-0
vs.
Leander High School
Bible Stadium Details Win 20-0
vs.
Vista Ridge High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 7-0

Coaches

Coaches

Coach Todd Dodge TODD DODGE
Head Football Coach
tdodge@eanesisd.net
Image Coach Tony Salazar TONY SALAZAR
Asst. Head Coach, Defensive Coordinator
tsalazar@eanesisd.net
Kirk Rogers KIRK ROGERS
Offensive Coordinator, Varsity/JV Wide Receivers
krogers@eanesisd.net
Brandon Murdock BRANDON MURDOCK
Varsity/JV Offensive Line, Run Game Coordinator
bmurdock@eanesisd.net
Doug Wilson DOUG WILSON
Varsity Assistant/Freshman Offensive Line
Freshman Head Coach
dwilson@eanesisd.net
JASON JONES
Special Teams Coordinator,
Varsity/Freshman Linebackers,
Strength and Speed Coordinator
jjones@eanesisd.net


Dustin Weisinger DUSTIN WEISINGER
Varisty/JV Running Backs
JV Head Coach
dweisinger@eanesisd.net

Brian Vasek BRIAN VASEK
Varsity/JV Defensive Line
bvasek@eanesisd.net
Tony McClain
TONY MCCLAIN
Varsity Cornerbacks, JV Secondary
tmcclain@eanesisd.net

Tyler BlackshireTYLER BLACKSHIRE
Varsity Safeties, JV Linebackers
tblackshire@eanesisd.net

JT Blair JT BLAIR
Freshman Coach, Running Backs
jblair@eanesisd.net
Patrick PruittPATRICK PRUITT
Freshmen Coach, Wide Receivers
ppruitt@eanesisd.net
Tim Oehrlein TIM OEHRLEIN
Varsity Wide Receivers/JV Quarterbacks
toehrlein@eanesisd.net
JAMES BAKER
Kicking Game Coordinator
jbaker@eanesisd.net

Boomer Collins BOOMER COLLINS
Freshmen Coach, Quarterbacks
tcollins@eanesisd.net
Michael McKelvy

MICHAEL MCKELVY
Freshmen Coach, Secondary
mmckelvy@eanesisd.net


Doug Khulman

DOUG KUHLMANN
Freshman Coach, Defensive Line
dkuhlmann@eanesisd.net


Coach Kel ShannonKEL SHANNON
Freshman Coach
kshannon@eanesisd.net
Phil Bounds

PHIL BOUNDS
Athletic Operations
pbounds@eanesisd.net

Cody Watkins

CODY WATKINS
Athletic Trainer
cwatkins@eanesisd.net

COLIN DRINKARD
Athletic Trainer
cdrinkard@eanesisd.net



Roster

Roster

1Erik Fagerberg
2Houston Liveley
3Dylan Fahey
5Brooks Drummond
6Cole Miller
7Dylan Sissom
8Jaquan Wooley
9Austin McClendon
11Caelan Campbell
12Connor Purcell
13Mason Southard
15Jackson Burbette
16Mhalik Coleman
17Mason Whites
18Max Isurin
20Caden Eggeling
21Ethan Welty
22Jude Farrell
23Ajay Shah
24Cameron George
26Carlos Munoz
28Leo Lowin
30Carter Bost
31Henry Smogur
32Brandon Najjar
33Caden Gage
34Angus Christian
35J.D. Grisenbaum
36Santiago Noyola
38Austin Carvallo
40Braden Duncan
41Jack Hoover
42Ian Blair
44Shamir Masood
45Brad Mudd
47Julian Wright
48Cole Berkendorfer
50Shaz Momin
51Manolo Bustamante
52Connor Jordan
54Cayden Escobar
56Hunter Darr
57Olin Mehrig
58Charles Brewer
60Anvith Andhavarapu
61Ridge Shackelford
64Andrew Baker
72Sam Lammendola
73Joseph Watts
77Clark Lindsmith
80Ryan Maresh
81Duece Smoot
82Garrison Abide
83Arjun Zutshi
84Mario Hilton
88Bryan Kanneh
89William McConnell

Info

Records

Records

Varsity Team Records

1996 5-A State Champions

Undefeated Seasons: 9
Winless Seasons: 0
Consecutive Playoff Appearances: 23 (1988-11)
Consecutive District Wins: 71 (1990-03)
Consecutive 10-Win Seasons: 13 (1990-02)
10-Win Seasons: 20



@Westlake_Nation

2018 Football Parent Meeting with Coach Dodge
Sunday, April 22 in WHS Field House Gym
(main gym by Performing Arts Center)

3pm – Rising Freshman Parents
4:15pm – JV and Varsity Parents
*Parents only, players do not attend

This is the parents’ opportunity to meet Coach Dodge and his staff and learn all you need to know about WHS Football. This is also your opportunity to see the UIL merchandise and sign up to support the football program through a football sponsorship and Chap Club membership, etc.

2018 Football Training Camp Start Dates:
Freshmen: Report August 6 (Times TBD)
JV/Varsity: Report August 13 (Times TBD)