Football - JV Red

Record: 7-3
League Record: 5-1
Select a Team

Schedule

SCHEDULE

Opponent Date Time Location Details Result Score
vs.
College Station High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Loss 21-28
vs.
Glenn High School
Glenn High School Details Loss 20-27
vs.
Pflugerville High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 34-0
vs.
Bowie High School
Burger Stadium Details Win 21-7
vs.
Vandegrift High School
Vandegrft High School Monroe Stadium Details Win 14-7
vs.
Hays High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 23-15
vs.
Lake Travis High School
Lake Travis High School Details Loss 7-21
vs.
Lehman High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 49-12
vs.
Leander High School
Bible Stadium Details Win 20-0
vs.
Vista Ridge High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 35-18

Coaches

Coaches

Coach Todd Dodge TODD DODGE
Head Football Coach
tdodge@eanesisd.net
Image Coach Tony Salazar TONY SALAZAR
Asst. Head Coach, Defensive Coordinator
tsalazar@eanesisd.net
Kirk Rogers KIRK ROGERS
Offensive Coordinator, Varsity/JV Wide Receivers
krogers@eanesisd.net
Brandon Murdock BRANDON MURDOCK
Varsity/JV Offensive Line, Run Game Coordinator
bmurdock@eanesisd.net
Doug Wilson DOUG WILSON
Varsity Assistant/Freshman Offensive Line
Freshman Head Coach
dwilson@eanesisd.net
JASON JONES
Special Teams Coordinator,
Varsity/Freshman Linebackers,
Strength and Speed Coordinator
jjones@eanesisd.net


Dustin Weisinger DUSTIN WEISINGER
Varisty/JV Running Backs
JV Head Coach
dweisinger@eanesisd.net

Brian Vasek BRIAN VASEK
Varsity/JV Defensive Line
bvasek@eanesisd.net
Tony McClain
TONY MCCLAIN
Varsity Cornerbacks, JV Secondary
tmcclain@eanesisd.net

Tyler BlackshireTYLER BLACKSHIRE
Varsity Safeties, JV Linebackers
tblackshire@eanesisd.net

JT Blair JT BLAIR
Freshman Coach, Running Backs
jblair@eanesisd.net
Patrick PruittPATRICK PRUITT
Freshmen Coach, Wide Receivers
ppruitt@eanesisd.net
Tim Oehrlein TIM OEHRLEIN
Varsity Wide Receivers/JV Quarterbacks
toehrlein@eanesisd.net
JAMES BAKER
Kicking Game Coordinator
jbaker@eanesisd.net

Boomer Collins BOOMER COLLINS
Freshmen Coach, Quarterbacks
tcollins@eanesisd.net
Michael McKelvy

MICHAEL MCKELVY
Freshmen Coach, Secondary
mmckelvy@eanesisd.net


Doug Khulman

DOUG KUHLMANN
Freshman Coach, Defensive Line
dkuhlmann@eanesisd.net


Coach Kel ShannonKEL SHANNON
Freshman Coach
kshannon@eanesisd.net
Phil Bounds

PHIL BOUNDS
Athletic Operations
pbounds@eanesisd.net

Cody Watkins

CODY WATKINS
Athletic Trainer
cwatkins@eanesisd.net

COLIN DRINKARD
Athletic Trainer
cdrinkard@eanesisd.net



Roster

Roster

1Andrew Rodririque
2Lincoln Clark-Bateman
3Will Janek
4Joe Keeney
6Peyton McDonnell
7Grant Andruss
8Dash Hammett
10Quade Towers
13Rhett Kelley
15Taylor Cusack
16Drew Willoughby
17Hudson Yancer
18Ty Heironimus
20Jake Misch
27Bryce Goldman
29Alex Osella
30Reed Smith
31Wesley Glenn
32Mathias Brantley
33Maxwell Phillips
35Josh Montgomery
36Tony Olivares
37Chase Palmer
41James Lane
42Alfonso Ranno
43Micah Stringfield
45Cooper Hamlin
46Jack Price
47Nick Holland
49Connor Nelson
50Ryan Natenstadt
52George Gold
53Tarun Gudipally
54Timmy Manzano
55Blake Sbrocco
58Daniel Salazar
59Matt Okamoto
62Thad Hutchinson
65Patton Lawson
67Joseph McKernan
68Chase Ernst
70Ben Christen
75Luke Lasseter
78Connor Halverson
79Grant Yeakey
83Charlie Enochs
83Arjun Zutshi
85Will Rose
86Ty Williams
87Andrew Paape

Info

Records

Records

Varsity Team Records

1996 5-A State Champions

Undefeated Seasons: 9
Winless Seasons: 0
Consecutive Playoff Appearances: 23 (1988-11)
Consecutive District Wins: 71 (1990-03)
Consecutive 10-Win Seasons: 13 (1990-02)
10-Win Seasons: 20



@Westlake_Nation

2018 Football Parent Meeting with Coach Dodge
Sunday, April 22 in WHS Field House Gym
(main gym by Performing Arts Center)

3pm – Rising Freshman Parents
4:15pm – JV and Varsity Parents
*Parents only, players do not attend

This is the parents’ opportunity to meet Coach Dodge and his staff and learn all you need to know about WHS Football. This is also your opportunity to see the UIL merchandise and sign up to support the football program through a football sponsorship and Chap Club membership, etc.

2018 Football Training Camp Start Dates:
Freshmen: Report August 6 (Times TBD)
JV/Varsity: Report August 13 (Times TBD)