Westlake High School

Who to contact

 

Information Needed Contact Name Phone Number To Contact
ACT/SAT Test Counseling Office 512-732-9280 Press 3

http://whs.eanesisd.net/counseling

AP Testing Heidi Sauer 512-732-9280 hsauer@eanesisd.net
Athletics Beth Thornton 512-732-9289 ethornton@eanesisd.net
Attendance

Shalini Attavar

 

512-732-9280 Press 1 whsattendance@eanesisd.net
Cafeteria     Child Nutrition Website
Campus Tours Counseling Office 512-732-9280

http://whs.eanesisd.net/counseling

Chap Connections Newsletter Westlake PTO  

http://whspto.net/Chap-Connections_ep_43.html

Chaps in Service Hours Counseling Office 512-732-9280 Press 2 chapsinservice@eanesisd.net
Clubs & Organizations Paul Cooley 512-732-9280 pcooley@eanesisd.net
College Questions Counseling Office 512-732-9280 Press 3

http://whs.eanesisd.net/counseling

Crimestoppers   512-499-TIPS (8477)  
Detentions Assistant Principals' Office 512-732-9282

cford@eanesisd.net

Digital Textbooks Paul Cooley 512-732-9280

pcooley@eanesisd.net

Enrollment Counseling Office 512-732-9280 Press 2  https://www.eanesisd.net/parents/enrollment
Featherduster (School Newsmagazine) Alison Strelitz 512-732-9280 astrelitz@eanesisd.net
Free Lunch Program Laura Rendon 512-732-9280 Press 2

http://www.eanesisd.net/dept/cn/free

G.E.D. Counseling Office 512-732-9280 Press 3

http://whs.eanesisd.net/counseling

Graduation Casey Ryan 512-732-9282

cryan@eanesisd.net

Health Services Holly Hubbell 512-732-9285

 

Immunization Records Holly Hubbell 512-732-9285

hhubbell@eanesisd.net

iPads Lisa Johnson & Chris Hanson 512-732-9280 tshelpdesk@eanesisd.net
Lockers Debbie Machicek 512-732-9282

dmachicek@eanesisd.net

Lost and Found Assistant Principals' Office 512-732-9282  
Lost Books Paul Cooley 512-732-9282

pcooley@eanesisd.net

Parking Permits

Haley Gaddis

Callan Nokes

512-732-9282

hgaddis@eanesisd.net

cnokes@eanesisd.net

Registrar Laura Rendon 512-732-9280 Press 2

lrendon@eanesisd.net 

 

School Fees Judith Kimler 512-732-9280

jkimler@eanesisd.net

Skyward Family Access   512-732-9282

 

Student ID's Counseling Office 512-732-9280 Press 3 jholley@eanesisd.net
Summer School Assistant Principals Office 512-732-9282

http://whssummer.weebly.com/

STAAR Testing Paul Cooley 512-732-9282

pcooley@eanesisd.net

Theft School Resource Officer  512-732-9280

 

Title IX Information Human Resources 512-732-9010  
Transcripts Counseling Office 512-732-9280 Records Request Link
Transportation   512-732-9050 Transportation Website
Tutoring Bryan Shippey 512-732-9282

bshippey@eanesisd.net

VOE (Driver's Permit) Karen Montgomery 512-732-9280 Press 2

whsvoe@eanesisd.net

Westlake Weekly (Principal's Newsletter) Diane Dealy 512-732-9280

ddealy@eanesisd.net

Yearbook Alison Strelitz 512-732-9280

astrelitz@eanesisd.net