Skip To Main Content
Westlake High School

Calendar

District Calendars

WHS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
SAT
-
Sun, May 10
Sat, May 16
Correspond/CBE Test Proctoring
-
PROM
-
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Business Incubator Program
-
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Baccalaureate
-
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Early Release
-
Graduation
-
Project Graduation
-
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Summer School begins
-
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6
Correspond/CBE Test Proctoring
-