Football - Varsity

Select a Team

Schedule

SCHEDULE

Opponent Date Time Location Details Result Score
vs.
Katy High School
Katy ISD Stadium Details
vs.
Niceville (Niceville, FL)
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details
vs.
Pflugerville High School
The Pfield Stadium Details
vs Bowie High School (Homecoming)
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details
vs.
Vandegrift High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details
vs.
Hays High School
Bob Shelton Stadium Details
vs.
Lake Travis High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details
vs.
Lehman High School
Bob Shelton Stadium Details
vs.
Leander High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details
vs.
Vista Ridge High School
Vista Ridge HS, John Gupton Stadium Details

Coaches

Coaches

Coach Todd Dodge TODD DODGE
Head Football Coach
tdodge@eanesisd.net
Image Coach Tony Salazar TONY SALAZAR
Assist. Head Coach, Defensive Coordinator
tsalazar@eanesisd.net
KIRK ROGERS
Offensive Coordinator, Wide Receivers
krogers@eanesisd.net
BRANDON MURDOCK
Offensive Line, Run Coordinator
bmurdock@eanesisd.net
DOUG WILSON
Assistant Offensive Line
dwilson@eanesisd.net
BRIAN VASEK
Defensive Line
bvasek@eanesisd.net
512-732-9260 EXT 34221
Coach James BakerJAMES BAKER
Assistant Coach
jbaker@eanesisd.net

LEE MUNN
Special Teams Coordinator, JV/V Linebackers
lmunn@eanesisd.net
BOOMER COLLINS
Assistant Coach

DOUG KUHLMANN
Assistant Coach
dkuhlmann@eanesisd.net

DUSTIN WEISINGER
Head Freshmen Coach, JV/V Running Backs
dweisinger@eanesisd.net
TYLER BLACKSHIRE
Freshmen Coach
tblackshire@eanesisd.net

JT BLAIR
Freshmen Coach
jblair@eanesisd.net
TONY MCCLAIN
Freshmen Coach
tmcclain@eanesisd.net

PATRICK PRUITT
Freshmen Coach
ppruitt@eanesisd.net


PHIL BOUNDS
Athletic Operations
pbounds@eanesisd.net

MICHELLE DERR
Athletic Trainer
mderr@eanesisd.net

CODY WATKINS
Athletic Trainer
cwatkins@eanesisd.net



Roster

Roster

To be announced in August.

2017



















Info

FORMS



Contacts


Title Name
Varsity Team Parents Kristin & Richard Ernst
kkernst@gmail.com
512-484-7971
JV Team Parents Christi Lowin & Darla Willoughby
jvchaps2016@gmail.com
Freshman Team Parents Candace & Craig Dickerson
Candace.Dickerson@comcast.net
Treasurer Laura Coker
jlcoker2000@yahoo.com
Sponsorship Carrie & Kurt Wilkin
carriewilkin@hotmail.com
Chap Fest Chair Trudy Apple
jtapple1@yahoo.com
Chap Fest Auction Chair Laura Pankonien
laura@thepankoniengroup.com
Training Camp Breakfasts Laci Jones
ljones@ljtxlaw.com
Home Pre Game Meal Coordinator Melanie & Mike Andreo
Melanie.Collins@centexobgyn.com
Thursday Team Dinner Hosts Sharon & Jerry Burks
sharonburks4@gmail.com
Sunday Night Coaches Dinners Jennifer Ramberg
jjramberg@me.com
Social/Tailgate Chairs Andrea Ramos & Nancy Webster
ramosfamily@austin.rr.com
Banquet Chair Renee Ernst
ernst.renee@yahoo.com
Slideshow Colleen Hartman
colleenhartman@me.com
Memory Book Coordinator Christi Chatmas
cchatmas@caddiecentral.com
T-shirts Chairs Carrie Wilkin & Kelley Vender
carriewilkin@hotmail.com
Senior Girls Beth Kelley & Eileen Henke
bethkelley@austin.rr.com
Away Games Ticket Sales Chair Lisa Hand
jandlhand@yahoo.com
IT Chair Jon Petersen
jon@thepetersens.org

Fat Heads Coordinators

Ashley Crider & Kristin Armstrong
ashley@moreland.com
Photo Button Coordinators Courtney Elliott & Meredith Lamme
covert1@texas.net
Events Photographer Alissa Horrigan
ahorrigan5@gmail.com
Chap Club Presidents Allison & Greg Knaupe
aknaupe@gmail.com
Chap Club UIL Merchandise Becca Helble
beccahelble@gmail.com
Chap Club UIL Varsity Football Liaison Alissa Horrigan
ahorrigan5@gmail.com






Records

Records

1996 5-A State Champions

Undefeated Seasons: 9
Winless Seasons: 0
Consecutive Playoff Appearances: 23 (1988-11)
Consecutive District Wins: 71 (1990-03)
Consecutive 10-Win Seasons: 13 (1990-02)
10-Win Seasons: 20





@Westlake_Nation

WHS Football Champs

Meet and Greet

Sponsors

All American

Cram Crew

MVP
Action Gallery Pros
centex tickets .com
Hire Better Photographers of Westlake
Westlake Athletic & Community Center Lemi Shine

Coaches Corner
ATX Portfolio Advisors
Christen Family
Candace & Craig Dickerson
The Hills Dental Spa
The Law Offices of Laci D. Jones, PC
Hop
Texas Honey Ham
Varsity
Andreo Family
Penny Baker Family
Bock Family
Coker Family
Ellis Family, Endeavor Real Estate Group
Phil & Renee Ernst
Brian Fahey, Coldwell Banker United Realtors
Gatsby's Clothier

Kerbey Lane Cafe
Lovell Family
Marye's Gourmet Pizza
Miller IDS
Randall's
Sherhart Family
Talbert Family
Texas Free Market Surgery
Letterman
Austin Pizza Garden
Aylor Family
Forrest Bledsoe Family
Ken Campbell, Burns Anderson Jury & Brenner, LLP
Carvallo Family
Adam & Chanta Costa
“Dream Big Chaps”
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.

Robert D. Girdley
Hand Family
Kelley Family
Miller Family
Ramberg Family
Judge Jeff Rose Family
Smoot Family
Tyler's
Williams Family
Honorable Mention
Anderson Family
Andruss Family
Jeff & Trudy Apple
Luke Armstrong Family
Dane & Jennifer Bray
Brewer Family
Capital Consructors Group, LLC
Carvallo Family
Trey Chambers Family
Cameron Cuilla & Family
Cusack Family
Chris & Jen Davis
Drummond Family, Gray Reed & McGraw LLP
Duane & Nicole Duncum
Dunworth Family
Ehlinger Family
Courtney & Brad Elliott
Kristin & Richard Ernst
Fournier Family
Alex Garcia Family
Goldman Family
Groen Family
Halverson Family
Jeff & Lisa Henderson
Alissa Horrigan
Jessup Family
Jordan Family
Just Passports
Kidventure/McDonell Family
Julie & Rob Lane

Lange Family
Owen & Alex Link Family
Lowin Family
Joseph McKernan Family
Dennis & Clarissa McWilliams
Eddie & Tina Myers
Bruce & Wendy Nakfoor
Oehrlein & Nettleship Families
Tony Olivarez Family
Pankonien Family
Petersen Family
Raiford Family
Ramos Family
Ranno Family
Ricky & Kathy Rodrigue
Tom & Stephanie Rousseau
Beth & Aaron Sher
Southard Family
Sam Stewart Family
Chuck & Elizabeth Swallow
Toles Family
Willoughby Family
Zutshi Family
Spirit Line
Berbette Family
Brown Family
Cohen Family
Parents of Hunter Darr
Gense Family
Bill & Peggy Graham-Hoermann
Amber Green
Handyman Connection
Helble Family
Hoover Family
Jeffers Family
Lozano Family
Mariotti Family
McClendon Family
Mike & Jennie McIntyre
Mireur Family
Amylyn Neil



Dan Neil
Nelson Family
Okamoto Family
Paape Family
Petersen Family
Prince Family
Robertson Family
Soluri Family
John & Barbara Spannaus
Taaffe Family
Thompson Family
Thomson Family
Kristin Webster
Webster Family
Zavala Family



Powered by Finalsite