Football - Freshman Red

Record: 8-2
League Record: 4-2
Select a Team

Schedule

SCHEDULE

Opponent Date Time Location Details Result Score
vs.
College Station High School
College Station High School Details Win 30-25
vs.
Glenn High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 59-0
vs.
Pflugerville High School
Pflugerville High School Details Win 61-0
vs.
Bowie High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 32-12
vs.
Vandegrift High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Loss 6-21
vs.
Hays High School
Hays High School Details Win 7-3
vs.
Lake Travis High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Loss 14-16
vs.
Lehman High School
Lehman High School Details Win 35-12
vs.
Leander High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 14-7
vs.
Vista Ridge High School
Vista Ridge High School Details Win 34-6

Coaches

Coaches

Coach Todd Dodge TODD DODGE
Head Football Coach
tdodge@eanesisd.net
Image Coach Tony Salazar TONY SALAZAR
Asst. Head Coach, Defensive Coordinator
tsalazar@eanesisd.net
Coach Kirk Rogers KIRK ROGERS
Offensive Coordinator, Varsity/JV Wide Receivers
krogers@eanesisd.net
Coach Brandon Murdock BRANDON MURDOCK
Varsity/JV Offensive Line, Run Game Coordinator
bmurdock@eanesisd.net
Coach Doug Wilson DOUG WILSON
Varsity Assistant/Freshman Offensive Line
Freshman Head Coach
dwilson@eanesisd.net
Coach Dustin WeisingerDUSTIN WEISINGER
Varsity/JV Running Backs
JV Head Coach
dweisinger@eanesisd.net

Coach Lee MunnLEE MUNN
Special Teams Coordinator, Varsity/Freshman Linebackers
Strength and Speed Coordinator
lmunn@eanesisd.net
Coach Brian Vasek BRIAN VASEK
Varsity/JV Defensive Line
bvasek@eanesisd.net

Coach Tony McClainTONY MCCLAIN
Varsity Cornerbacks, JV Secondary
tmcclain@eanesisd.net

Coach Tyler Blackshire TYLER BLACKSHIRE
Varsity Safeties, JV Linebackers
tblackshire@eanesisd.net
Coach JT BlairJT BLAIR
Freshman Coach, Running Backs
jblair@eanesisd.net

Coach Patrick PruittPATRICK PRUITT
Freshman Coach, Wide Receivers
ppruitt@eanesisd.net

Coach Tim Oehrlein TIM OEHRLEIN
Varsity Wide Receivers, JV Quarterbacks
toehrlein@eanesisd.net
Coach James BakerJAMES BAKER
Kicking Game Coordinator
jbaker@eanesisd.net

Coach Boomer Collins BOOMER COLLINS
Freshmen Coach, Quarterbacks
tcollins@eanesisd.net
Coach Michael McKelvy MICHAEL MCKELVY
Freshmen Coach, Secondary
mmckelvy@eanesisd.net


Coach Doug KuhlmannDOUG KUHLMANN
Freshman Coach, Defensive Line
dkuhlmann@eanesisd.net
Coach Phil Bounds PHIL BOUNDS
Athletic Operations
pbounds@eanesisd.net
Michelle Derr MICHELLE DERR
Athletic Trainer
mderr@eanesisd.net
Cody WatkinsCODY WATKINS
Athletic Trainer
cwatkins@eanesisd.net



Roster

Roster

1Brady LambDB
2Ford DickersonDB
5Brady WilkinQB
6Lance AndrusDB/WR
8Alex JessupDL/WR
14Curvin PrinceDB/WR
16Jack MarshallDB/QB
20Braden DavisDL/WR
23Rhett GieskeWR/DB
24Taevin BrownLB/RB
28Grey NakfoorRB
29Nick HoganDL/RB
30Christian FournierLB/RB
32Zane MinersRB
34Harper SmithealLB/WR
35Rhett DollarRB/LB
40Reece JumonvilleWR/DB
50Cole DelapazOL/DL
54Michael MarriotiOL/DL
56Christian McWilliamsOL
58Alex LinkOL/DL
61Jake FrickenschmidtOL/DL
65Jordan SandersOL/DL
66Gabe MilliganOL/DL
70Nick RamosOL
73Austin ZavalaOL/DL
79Aiden KinniardOL
80Lucas MireurWR/DB
82Luke NicklosWR/DB
84Mack HebleWR
85Hayden BrayWR/LB
86Shane DolezalWR
87Davis RobertsonDB
88Brooks JeffersWR

Info

Records

Records

Varsity Team Records

1996 5-A State Champions

Undefeated Seasons: 9
Winless Seasons: 0
Consecutive Playoff Appearances: 23 (1988-11)
Consecutive District Wins: 71 (1990-03)
Consecutive 10-Win Seasons: 13 (1990-02)
10-Win Seasons: 20



@Westlake_Nation

The selected team was not found

Powered by Finalsite