Football - Freshman Blue

Record: 9-1
League Record: 5-1
Select a Team

Schedule

SCHEDULE

Opponent Date Time Location Details Result Score
vs.
College Station High School
College Station High School Details Win 62-22
vs.
Glenn High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 42-0
vs.
Pflugerville High School
Pflugerville High School Details Win 42-0
vs.
Bowie High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 28-6
vs.
Vandegrift High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 30-0
vs.
Hays High School
Hays High School Details Win 29-14
vs.
Lake Travis High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Loss 18-27
vs.
Lehman High School
Lehman High School Details Win 34-6
vs.
Leander High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 39-0
vs.
Vista Ridge High School
Vista Ridge High School Details Win 42-7

Coaches

Coaches

Coach Todd Dodge TODD DODGE
Head Football Coach
tdodge@eanesisd.net
Coach Tony Salazar TONY SALAZAR
Assist. Head Coach, Defensive Coordinator
tsalazar@eanesisd.net
Coach Kirk Rogers KIRK ROGERS
Offensive Coordinator, Varsity/JV Wide Receivers
krogers@eanesisd.net
Coach Brandon Murdock BRANDON MURDOCK
Varsity/JV Offensive Line, Run Game Coordinator
bmurdock@eanesisd.net
Coach Doug Wilson DOUG WILSON
Varsity Assistant/ Freshman Offensive Line
Freshman Head Coach
dwilson@eanesisd.net
Coach Dustin Weisinger DUSTIN WEISINGER
Varsity/JV Running Backs
JV Head Coach
dweisinger@eanesisd.net

Coach Lee MunnLEE MUNN
Special Teams Coordinator, Varsity/Freshman Linebackers
Strength ad Speed Coordinator
lmunn@eanesisd.net

Coach Brian Vasek BRIAN VASEK
Special Teams Coordinator, JV/V Linebackers
lmunn@eanesisd.net
Coach Tony McClainTONY MCCLAIN
Varsity Cornerbacks/JV Secondary
tmcclain@eanesisd.net
Coach Tyler BlackshireTYLER BLACKSHIRE
Varsity Safeties, JV Linebackers
tblackshire@eanesisd.net
Coach JT Blair JT BLAIR
Freshman Coach, Running Backs
jblair@eanesisd.net
Coach Patrick PruittPATRICK PRUITT
Freshmen Coach, Wide Receivers
ppruitt@eanesisd.net

Coach Tim Oehrlein TIM OEHRLEIN
Varsity Wide Receivers/JV Quarterbacks
toehrlein@eanesisd.net
Coach James Baker JAMES BAKER
Kicking Game Coordinator
jbaker@eanesisd.net
Coach Boomer CollinsBOOMER COLLINS
Freshman Coach, Quarterbacks
tcollins@eanesisd.net
Coach Michael McKelvyMICHAEL MCKELVY
Freshman Coach, Secondary
mmckelvy@eanesisd.net
Coach Doug KuhlmannDOUG KUHLMANN
Freshman Coach, Defensive Line
dkuhlmann@eanesisd.net
Coach Phil Bounds PHIL BOUNDS
Athletic Operations
pbounds@eanesisd.net
MICHELLE DERR
Athletic Trainer
mderr@eanesisd.net
Cody WatkinsCODY WATKINS
Athletic Trainer
cwatkins@eanesisd.net



Roster

Roster

3Aiden StoutWR
4Nolan SmithWR
5Carson LindesmithWR/DB
9Jax CrockettQB
10Chapel StewartQB
13Ryan CusackDB/WR
16Patrick ChurchillDB
17Nichlos WatanabeDB/WR
18Cooper EllisWR
19Will HamlinWR
22Greyson GirdleyWR
25Michael TaaffeWR/DB
26Luke RespassRB/DB
27Jake CallahanWR
28Ben SalazarDB/WR
31Evan BrightWR/DB
33Blake ThompsonWR/DB
36Jake MyersWR
37Zach LangeWR
39Shane DunworthWR/DB
41Costen BushLB
45Christian LangeDL
46Ollie LovellRB
47Rocco NapolielloRB
49Austin EckstromWR/DB
50Hudson BartlettC/LB
51Duke ElliotDL/OL
52J.D.HawkinsOL/DL
53Tyler BrownOL/DL
55Cameron CuillaOL/DL
56Luke NatenstedtOL/LB
58Garrett SmithOL/DL
60James EnochsOL/DL
62Jim DuncanOL/DL
64Alex HendersonOL
67Adam McIntyreOL/DL
71Forrest BledsoeOL/DL
72Kaleb LeightonOL/DL
74Scott GarssonOL/DL
77Colby TaylorOL/DL
80Jack UhrWR
81Nico GuerraWR/DB
82Jackson GrovesWR/DB
83Caed HydeWR/DB
84Carson LindesmithWR/DL
86Aiden BrowneWR/LB
89Kevin ThomsonWR/DB

Info

Records

Records

Varsity Team Records

1996 5-A State Champions

Undefeated Seasons: 9
Winless Seasons: 0
Consecutive Playoff Appearances: 23 (1988-11)
Consecutive District Wins: 71 (1990-03)
Consecutive 10-Win Seasons: 13 (1990-02)
10-Win Seasons: 20



@Westlake_Nation

The selected team was not found

Powered by Finalsite