Football - JV Blue

Record: 5-0
League Record: 2-0
Select a Team

Schedule

SCHEDULE

Opponent Date Time Location Details Result Score
vs.
College Station High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 13-7
vs.
Glenn High School
Glenn High School Details Win 23-0
vs.
Bowie High School
Burger Stadium Details Win 19-0
vs.
Vandegrift High School
Vandegrft High School Monroe Stadium Details
vs.
Hays High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 13-0
vs.
Lake Travis High School
Lake Travis High School Details Win 27-7
vs.
Lehman High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details
vs.
Leander High School
Bible Stadium Details
vs.
Vista Ridge High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details

Coaches

Coaches

Coach Todd Dodge TODD DODGE
Head Football Coach
tdodge@eanesisd.net
Image Coach Tony Salazar TONY SALAZAR
Assist. Head Coach, Defensive Coordinator
tsalazar@eanesisd.net
KIRK ROGERS
Offensive Coordinator, Varsity/JV Wide Receivers
krogers@eanesisd.net
Coach Brandon Murdock BRANDON MURDOCK
Varsity/JV Offensive Line, Run Game Coordinator
bmurdock@eanesisd.net
Coach Doug Wilson DOUG WILSON
Assistant Offensive Line
dwilson@eanesisd.net
Coach Dustin Weisinger DUSTIN WEISINGER
Varsity/JV Running Backs
JV Head Coach
dweisinger@eanesisd.net
Coach Lee Munn LEE MUNN
Special Teams Coordinator, Varsity/Freshman Linebackers
Strength and Speed Coordinator
lmunn@eanesisd.net
Coach Brian VasekBRIAN VASEK
Varsity/JV Defensive Line
bvasek@eanesisd.net

Coach Tony McClainTONY MCCLAIN
Varsity Cornerbacks, JV Secondary
tmcclain@eanesisd.net

Coach Tyler BlackshireTYLER BLACKSHIRE
Varsity Safeties/Freshman Linebackers
tblackshire@eanesisd.net

Coach JT Blair JT BLAIR
Freshmen Coach, Running Backs
jblair@eanesisd.net
Coach Patrick Pruitt PATRICK PRUITT
Freshmen Coach, Wide Receivers
ppruitt@eanesisd.net
Coach Tim OehrleinTIM OEHRLEIN
Varsity Wide Receivers/JV Quarterbacks
toehrlein@eanesisd.net

Coach James BakerJAMES BAKER
Kicking Game Coordinator
jbaker@eanesisd.net

Coach Boomer CollinsBOOMER COLLINS
Freshman Coach, Quarterbacks
tcollins@eanesisd.net

Coach Mike McKelvyMICHAEL MCKELVY
Freshman Coach, Secondary
mmckelvy@eanesisd.net

Coach Doug KuhlmannDOUG KUHLMANN
Freshman Coach, Defensive Line
dkuhlmann@eanesisd.net

Coach Kel ShannonKEL SHANNON
Freshman Coach
kshannon@eanesisd.net
Coach Phil Bounds PHIL BOUNDS
Athletic Operations
pbounds@eanesisd.net
Michelle Derr MICHELLE DERR
Athletic Trainer
mderr@eanesisd.net
Cody WatkinsCODY WATKINS
Athletic Trainer
cwatkins@eanesisd.net



Roster

Roster

1Erik Fagerberg
2Houston Liveley
3Dylan Fahey
5Brooks Drummond
6Cole Miller
7Dylan Sissom
8Jaquan Wooley
9Austin McClendon
11Caelan Campbell
12Connor Purcell
13Mason Southard
15Jackson Burbette
16Mhalik Coleman
17Mason Whites
18Max Isurin
20Caden Eggeling
21Ethan Welty
22Jude Farrell
23Ajay Shah
24Cameron George
26Carlos Munoz
28Leo Lowin
30Carter Bost
31Henry Smogur
32Brandon Najjar
33Caden Gage
34Angus Christian
35J.D. Grisenbaum
36Santiago Noyola
38Austin Carvallo
40Braden Duncan
41Jack Hoover
42Ian Blair
44Shamir Masood
45Brad Mudd
47Julian Wright
48Cole Berkendorfer
50Shaz Momin
51Manolo Bustamante
52Connor Jordan
54Cayden Escobar
56Hunter Darr
57Olin Mehrig
58Charles Brewer
60Anvith Andhavarapu
61Ridge Shackelford
64Andrew Baker
72Sam Lammendola
73Joseph Watts
77Clark Lindsmith
80Ryan Maresh
81Duece Smoot
82Garrison Abide
83Arjun Zutshi
84Mario Hilton
88Bryan Kanneh
89William McConnell

Info

Records

Records

Varsity Team Records

1996 5-A State Champions

Undefeated Seasons: 9
Winless Seasons: 0
Consecutive Playoff Appearances: 23 (1988-11)
Consecutive District Wins: 71 (1990-03)
Consecutive 10-Win Seasons: 13 (1990-02)
10-Win Seasons: 20



@Westlake_Nation

The selected team was not found

Powered by Finalsite