Staff Directory

Athletic Director: Todd Dodge
512-732-9280 Ext. 33910
TDodge@eanesisd.net

Assistant Athletic Director, Girls: Haley Gaddis
512-732-9289 Ext. 33914
HGaddis@eanesisd.net

Assistant Athletic Director, Boys: Callan Nokes
512-732-9280 Ext. 33918
CNokes@eanesisd.net

Athletics Secretary: Rene Gense
512-732-9289
RGense@eanesisd.net

Westlake High School Principal: Steve Ramsey
512-732-9080
SRamsey@eanesisd.net

Eanes ISD Superintendent: Dr. Tom Leonard
512-732-9001
TLeonard@eanesisd.net


Coaches

AL BENNETT

Head Volleyball Coach

TYLER BLACKSHIRE

Math: PreAP Geometry, Varsity Football, Freshman Basketball

TYLER BLACKSHIRE

Assistant Football Coach, FR, V, Assistent Boys Basketball. FRB

TODD DODGE

Director of Athletics

ERIN FLOYD

Athletics, Science

AMY LAM

Science: Biology

ELIZABETH PRICE

Credit Recovery, MAPS

TONY SALAZAR

Health, Asst. Head Football Coach, Defensive Coordinator

AMANDA YEAGER

Special Education: Social Studies
Powered by Finalsite