Who to contact


Information Needed Contact Name Phone Number To Contact
ACT/SAT Test Counseling Office 512-732-9280 Press 3

http://westlakecounseling.weebly.com/

AP Testing Heidi Sauer 512-732-9280 hsauer@eanesisd.net
Athletics Rene Gense 512-732-9289 rgense@eanesisd.net
Attendance Joan Kothe 512-732-9280 Press 1 whsattendance@eanesisd.net
Cafeteria Steve Stracke
Child Nutrition Website
Campus Tours Counseling Office 512-732-9282

http://westlakecounseling.weebly.com/

Chap Connections Newsletter Debbie Preston

http://whspto.net/Chap-Connections_ep_43.html

Clubs & Organizations Paul Cooley
512-732-9280
pcooley@eanesisd.net
College Questions Counseling Office 512-732-9280 Press 3

http://westlakecounseling.weebly.com/

Crimestoppers Forrest Bouldin
512-499-TIPS (8477)
Detentions Assistant Principals' Office 512-732-9282

cford@eanesisd.net

Digital Textbooks Paul Cooley
512-732-9280

pcooley@eanesisd.net

Featherduster (School Newsmagazine) Deanne Brown 512-732-9280

dbrown2@eanesisd.net

Free Lunch Program Rose Lamendola 512-732-9280 Press 2

http://www.eanesisd.net/dept/cn/free

G.E.D. Counseling Office 512-732-9280 Press 3

http://westlakecounseling.weebly.com/

Graduation Casey Ryan 512-732-9282

cryan@eanesisd.net

Health Services Holly Hubbell 512-732-9285

http://whshhubbell.weebly.com/

Immunization Records Holly Hubbell 512-732-9285

hhubbell@eanesisd.net

iPads Lisa Johnson 512-732-9280

ljohnson3@eanesisd.net

Lockers Debbie Machicek 512-732-9282

dmachicek@eanesisd.net

Lost and Found Assistant Principals' Office 512-732-9282
Lost Books Paul Cooley 512-732-9282

pcooley@eanesisd.net

Parking Permits Haley Gaddis 512-732-9282

hgaddis@eanesisd.net

Registration Rose Lamendola 512-732-9280 Press 2

rlamendola@eanesisd.net


School Fees Mary Nolan 512-732-9280

mnolan@eanesisd.net

Skyward Family Access Jennifer Dewlen 512-732-9282

jdewlen@eanesisd.net

Student ID's Rose Lamendola 512-732-9280 Press 2

rlamendola@eanesisd.net

Summer School Assistant Principals' Office 512-732-9282

http://whssummer.weebly.com/

STAAR Testing Paul Cooley
512-732-9282

pcooley@eanesisd.net

Theft School Resource Officer - Forrest Bouldin 512-732-9280

fbouldin@eanesisd.net

Title IX Information Human Resources 512-732-9010
Transcripts Rose Lamendola 512-732-9280 Press 2

whsrecords@eanesisd.net

Transportation Tim Wysong 512-732-9050 Transportation Website
Tutoring Bryan Shippey 512-732-9282

bshippey@eanesisd.net

Verification of Enrollment (VOE) Holly Dudrick 512-732-9280

hdudrick@eanesisd.net

Westlake Weekly (Principal's Newsletter) Laurie Ackerman 512-732-9280

lackerman@eanesisd.net

Yearbook Alison Strelitz 512-732-9280

astrelitz@eanesisd.net





Powered by Finalsite